Skip to content

0151 733 2709 | 0151 735 0530 | admin@sthildascollege.co.uk

Contacts

The college can be contacted on 0151 733 2709 or admin@sthildascollege.co.uk

Mr R A Bellmon Head of College/Deputy Headteacher Inclusion and KS5, Business Studies
Mr D Cain Assistant Head of College
Miss S McDonald College Manager
Mr S Critchley Senior Tutor

 

Your child’s form tutor can resolve many problems and will be able to support your child throughout their time at college. Please do not hesitate to contact them if there is anything you feel they should know or to help resolve any issues.

Year 12 tutors Year 13 tutors
   
Mrs S Romat 12BM
sromat@st-hildas.co.uk
Dr E Meredith 13BR
emeredith@st-hildas.co.uk
Miss S McGowan/Mrs H Ray 12AH
smcgowan@st-hildas.co.uk
hray@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs N Martin 13AM
nmartin@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs V Lloyd/Mrs F Fitzsimon 12GL
vlloyd@st-hildas.co.uk
FFitzsimon@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs K Roberts 13GR
kroberts@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs J Hughes 12RH
jhughes@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs F McCann  13RM
fmccann@st-hildas.co.uk
Mr S Critchley 12WS
scritchley@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs L Williams/Mrs G Gilbert  13WW
lwilliams@st-hildas.co.uk
ggilbert@st-hildas.co.uk