Contacts

The college can be contacted on 0151 733 2709 or admin@sthildascollege.co.uk

Mr R A Bellmon Head of College/Associate Deputy Head
Mr D Cain Assistant Head of College
Miss M Judge College Manager (Pastoral)
Mr S Critchley Senior Tutor

 

Your child’s form tutor can resolve many problems and will be able to support your child throughout their time at college. Please do not hesitate to contact them if there is anything you feel they should know or to help resolve any issues.

Year 12 Tutors Year 13 Tutors
Dr E Meredith 12BM
emeredith@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs S Romat 13BR
sromat@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs J Hughes/Mrs A Howard 12AH
jhughes@st-hildas.co.uk
ahoward@st-hildas.co.uk
Miss S McGowan/Mrs H Collins 13AM
smcgowan@st-hildas.co.uk
hcollins@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs K Roberts/Mrs V Lloyd 12GR
kroberts@st-hildas.co.uk
vlloyd@st-hildas.co.uk
Mr J Jenkins/Mrs R Norton 13RF
jjenkins@st-hildas.co.uk
rnorton@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs F McCann 12RM
fmccann@st-hildas.co.uk
Mr S Critchley 13WB
scritchley@st-hildas.co.uk
Mrs L Williams/Mrs G Gilbert 12WW
lwilliams@st-hildas.co.uk
ggilbert@st-hildas.co.uk